St Botolph’s Music Society Orchestra, under conductor Jonathan Abbott, presents an all-Beethoven concert. The overture, “The Consecration of the House” will be followed by Piano Concerto No. 3 with international soloist Philip Smith. The concert concludes with Beethoven’s Eighth Symphony.

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.