The band, which has constantly toured despite several reincarnations, plays blues pub-rock. The current line up features Kevin Morris on drums and Phil Mitchell on bass, Steve Walwyn on guitar and vocalist Robert Kane.

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.