Christoph Altstaedt conducts Mendelssohn’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream Overture, Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No 4 and Dvorak’s Symphony No 7, featuring pianist Daniel Kharitonov.

Next Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.